Yes, it's legit. Itai and TobyK will be attending. I can't as I will still be in Mozambique.
Can anyone tell me if this is real...
https://docs.google.com/View?id=dfct...2mfzmmgz&pli=1
Yes, it's legit. Itai and TobyK will be attending. I can't as I will still be in Mozambique.
Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-7100 - Rooted CWM - PhoeiniX ROM - XXDLK7 - JB 4.1.2 - RedPill Kernel
HTC Desire - Rooted with Touch EXT4 - ParanoidAndroid - JB 4.1.2
Asus Transformer TF101 - Rooted with Clockwork Recovery - CyanogenMod - JB 4.1.2
Do you know if they have received confirmation regarding their registration?
No sorry. Drop them a PM or email
Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-7100 - Rooted CWM - PhoeiniX ROM - XXDLK7 - JB 4.1.2 - RedPill Kernel
HTC Desire - Rooted with Touch EXT4 - ParanoidAndroid - JB 4.1.2
Asus Transformer TF101 - Rooted with Clockwork Recovery - CyanogenMod - JB 4.1.2
I haven't as yet.
Come get some
I haven't heard anything either.
may i ask how you guys know that this is legit?
sorry for being paranoid its just that on the invite the 1st date mentioned is "January, 5th, 2011" and the second date is "January 5th, 2010"...is that just a typo?
Also I haven't found any other official mention of this event on google...
It was mailed directly to me by their marketing company. You won't find this directly with Google unless you are provided a link. And what have they got to defraud you with? All they ask is your first name and last name?
Come get some
yep i know they just ask for your name... i just wanted to know cos i need to make travel arrangements to get there...
Thanks for the help.... will just wait for the confirmation before i make my booking...
Yeah ... it's limited space, so I'd also wait for the confirmation.
Come get some